Proposed Shire of Midland Vale Heraldry

Officers

Our Shire Officers are happy to assist you. The current officer list is below:

Title SocietY Name Contact

Seneschal

Lord Pádraig Ó Brádaigh seneschal@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Lists

Ameline Qui Dosnoie
ministeroflists@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer

Lord Marx Grob Von Appenzell

 exchequer@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Mistress of Arts and Sciences

THL Yasemin bint Al-Hajjar mistressofartsandsciences@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Herald

THL Dimitrios Alexandrou  herald@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Webminister

Sir Hassan ibn Abd’ al-Malik  webminister@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine

Ceol McChesney chatelaine@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal

Lord Altan Budang knightmarshal@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler

Ceol McChesney chronicler@midlandvale.eastkingdom.org